Oppo K14 Plus 5G
pending verification on sale
162.6 × 77.6 × 8.4 mm · 207 g
The Oppo K14 Plus 5G launched in India on 29 September 2026, went on sale on 8 October 2026 and costs ₹29,999 for the 6GB/128GB variant (launch price, 29 September 2026).
It has MediaTek Dimensity 7360 Max, a 6.78-inch AMOLED 144Hz display, a 8,000 mAh battery with 45W charging and a 50 MP main camera.
Its overall score is 62/100, #48 of 76 phones we rank in India (2026-10-24).
- Price from
- ₹29,999 (launch)
- Chipset
- MediaTek Dimensity 7360 Max
- Display
- 6.78" AMOLED 144Hz
- Battery
- 8,000 mAh, 45W
- Main camera
- 50 MP
- Water resistance
- IP68/IP69/IP69K
- Weight
- 207 g
- India launch
- 29 September 2026
- On sale in India
- 8 October 2026
Oppo K14 Plus 5G price in India
| Variant | Price | Type | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6GB/128GB | ₹29,999 | launch | — | |
| 8GB/128GB | ₹32,999 | launch | — | |
| 8GB/256GB | ₹35,999 | launch | — |
Oppo K14 Plus 5G specifications
Display
| Size | 6.78 inches |
|---|---|
| Panel | AMOLED |
| Refresh rate | 144Hz |
| LTPO | Not confirmed |
| Peak brightness | 3,600 nits (maker-stated) |
| Resolution | 2772x1272 |
| Pixel density | 450 ppi (calculated) |
Performance
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 7360 Max |
|---|---|
| Geekbench 6 (chip, typical) | 1,025 single-core / 3,025 multi-core |
| RAM | 6GB / 8GB |
| Storage | 128GB / 256GB |
| Expandable storage | Not confirmed |
Cameras
| Main camera | 50 MP, 1/2-inch sensor, f/1.8, OIS |
|---|---|
| Depth camera | 2 MP, 1/5-inch sensor, f/2.4 |
| Front camera | 16 MP |
| Rear video | Up to 4K |
| 4K selfie video | Not confirmed |
Battery and charging
| Battery | 8,000 mAh |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 45W |
| Wireless charging | Not confirmed |
| Charger in the box | Not confirmed |
Design and build
| Dimensions | 162.6 × 77.6 × 8.4 mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 207 g |
| Water and dust resistance | IP68/IP69/IP69K |
| Frame | aluminium |
| Colours | Solar Orange, Star White |
| Form factor | Bar (non-folding) |
Software
| OS at launch | Android 17, ColorOS 16.5 |
|---|---|
| OS upgrades promised | Not confirmed |
| Security updates promised | Not confirmed |
| Near-stock Android | No |
Connectivity and audio
| 5G | Yes |
|---|---|
| eSIM | Not confirmed |
| NFC | Not confirmed |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 6 (2.4/5 GHz) |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No |
| Stereo speakers | Yes |
Scores
Fixed 0–100 scales from specifications and chip benchmarks, not hands-on tests. How scores work
| Category | Score | Rank | Data |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overall | Overall: 62/100 | #48 of 76 | 88% |
| Camera | Camera: 29/100 | #56 of 87 | 100% |
| Video | Video: not enough data | — | 50% |
| Selfie | Selfie: not enough data | — | 40% |
| Battery | Battery: 100/100 | #11 of 141 | 80% |
| Charging | Charging: 45/100 | #91 of 132 | 100% |
| Performance | Performance: 38/100 | #56 of 121 | 75% |
| Gaming | Gaming: not enough data | — | 60% |
| Display | Display: 88/100 | #37 of 127 | 89% |
| Software support | Software support: not enough data | — | 0% |
| Durability | Durability: 100/100 | #16 of 141 | 100% |
| Audio | Audio: 60/100 | #18 of 29 | 100% |
| Value | Value: 63/100 | #24 of 76 | 88% |
Where it stands against phones priced ₹22,000–₹37,000
- Its 8,000 mAh battery is larger than 84% of the 75 other phones priced ₹22,000–₹37,000 we track.
- Its 45W wired charging is faster than only 13% of the 75 other phones priced ₹22,000–₹37,000 we track.
Where the Oppo K14 Plus 5G ranks
Alternatives to the Oppo K14 Plus 5G
Phones within 20% of its price, by overall score.
Compare the Oppo K14 Plus 5G
Questions
- What is the price of the Oppo K14 Plus 5G in India?
- 6GB/128GB: ₹29,999 (launch, 2026-09-29); 8GB/128GB: ₹32,999 (launch, 2026-09-29); 8GB/256GB: ₹35,999 (launch, 2026-09-29).
- When was the Oppo K14 Plus 5G launched in India?
- 29 September 2026; it went on sale on 8 October 2026.
- Which processor does the Oppo K14 Plus 5G use?
- MediaTek Dimensity 7360 Max.
- What is the battery capacity of the Oppo K14 Plus 5G?
- 8,000 mAh, with 45W wired charging.
- Does the Oppo K14 Plus 5G have a headphone jack?
- No, the Oppo K14 Plus 5G does not have a 3.5 mm headphone jack.
- Does the Oppo K14 Plus 5G support 5G?
- Yes, the Oppo K14 Plus 5G supports 5G.
- Does the Oppo K14 Plus 5G have stereo speakers?
- Yes, the Oppo K14 Plus 5G has stereo speakers.
- Is the Oppo K14 Plus 5G waterproof?
- It is rated IP68/IP69/IP69K for water and dust resistance.
Sources
No maker or independent-lab link is published for this phone yet. The figures come from launch coverage and are marked pending verification.
Notes: Launched 29 Sep 2026; press coverage states sale from 8 Oct 2026 (Flipkart Big Billion Days), not independently confirmed that sales began. Retail prices; effective prices with Rs 4,000 bank offer are Rs 25,999 / 28,999 / 31,999. launchOs as stated by press coverage ('Android 17 with ColorOS 16.5'). Update years (OPPO states 5-6 year smoothness) not stated as OS/security years. 4K frame rate not stated.
Found an error? See corrections. Also available as Markdown.